close

CONTACT US


ID 9770

Olesya


date of birth: 25.4.1993
height: 169 cm
weight: 53 kg
country: Russia
city: Yaroslavl'
level of english: so so
children: none
marital status: single
smoking: no
introduction letter: My name is Olesya. I was quit child I didn't like to take part in noisy games. Also my parents have their own house and I always was busy with home-work. My ambition was studying and being a well-educated woman. I was studying at the University during five years. I think, that the love and the support the man with whom is possible to create healthy and happy family are necessary for complete happiness for the woman. I very seriously treat marriage. Marriage for me it not only common interests, but also love and mutual respect. I should tell, that I do not believe in love from the first sight, and furthermore the letters. I have a dream about the creation of big and friendly family with two children. These are very important things in my life. I think, that a family is possible between a man and woman, who have same mode of life and they must feel love, have full mutual understanding and common direction of life. I want to tell a little about myself. I think I am a pleasant women. My hobbies are studying English, driving car, sport's exercises, cooking for my friends. Sometimes I like to dance with my frends on a disco. I like to attend various exhibitions, museums, theatre especially drama. I prefer an active image of life. I like different arts of rest. But I am especially fond of sea and seaside. I enjoy seaair, seawind and sunshine in the morning. The healthy mode of life is very important for me. I wish to meet a man, who has active life positions, likes nature, sea, forest and wishes to have a happy family.

I am: honest, kind

I like: meeting friends

2021 North Express